Fotógrafos participantes

Ingo Arndt

Anemonenweg 89
63225 Langen – Alemania
fon: +49 6103 733 35 91
info@ingoarndt.com
www.ingoarndt.com

Marius Luca Bast

Bingerstraße 12 Gensingen
12 55457 – Alemania
fon: +49 6727 956 39
marius.bast@auto-rickes.de
www.fotografie-mariuslucabast.de

David Bertuleit

Mühlangerweg 5
86830 Schwabmünchen – Alemania
fon: +49 08232 795 28
dbertuleitfotografie@gmail.com
dbertuleitfotografie.jimdo.de

Emmanuel Boitier

28 avenue d'Issoire
63500 Perrier – Francia
fon: +33 7 86 00 36 41
emmari@emmari.net
www.emmari.net

Werner Bollmann

Goethestr.4
24116 Kiel – Alemania
fon: +49 431 97 07 58
info@wernerbollmann.de
www.facebook.com/project.lys

Giuseppe Bonali

via Pietro micca 8
26010 Robecco d'Oglio – Italia
fon: +39 338 828 9347
61beppe@tiscali.it

Theo Bosboom

Karthuizerstraat 37
6824 KB Arnhem – Países Bajos
fon: +31 611 012 909
info@theobosboom.nl
www.theobosboom.nl

Carsten Braun

Berlinstr. 105
55411 Bingen – Alemania
fon: +49 179 752 99 24
carsten.braun@web.de
www.braun-naturfoto.de

Bruno D’Amicis

Piazza Pompei 14
00183 Rom – Italia
fon: +39 339 296 85 20
bruno.damicis@fastwebnet.it
www.brunodamicis.com

Meril Darees

Chateau Miramar, bat 34
06000 Nice – Francia
fon: +33 621 766 566
darees_meril@yahoo.fr
MnMWoW.com

Marcello Di Francesco

Via Montepertico, 99
19125 La Spezia – Italia
fon: +39 392 091 60 29
marcellodfr@hotmail.com
www.marcellodifrancesco.com

Jasper Doest

Thomas a Kempisstraat 84
3132 CJ Vlaardingen – Países Bajos
fon: +31 646 067 903
info@jasperdoest.com
www.jasperdoest.com

Andrés Miguel Domínguez

Urbanización Coto Mulera, 87
11600 Ubrique – España
dendrocopos@gmail.com
www.dendrocopos.com

Isabelle Dupre

71 rue de la Roquette
75011 Paris – Francia
fon: +33 662 050 790
isabel.dupre@gmail.com
www.isabelledupre.com

Lars Andreas Dybvik

Nordre Hallsetveg 72c
7023 Trondheim – Noruega
fon: +47 92 23 71 00
kaffelars@uskarp.no
www.uskarp.no

Lorenz Andreas Fischer

Benziwil 25
6020 Emmenbrücke – Suiza
fon: +41 412 406 757
laf@lorenzfischer.photo
www.lorenzfischer.photo

Felipe Foncueva

Doctor Esquerdo 162 - Entreplanta
28007 Madrid – España
fon: +34 696 462 042
foncueva@lasballinas.com
www.felipefoncueva.com

Gian Luigi Fornari Lanzetti

Via della Farnesina, 269
00135 Rom – Italia
fon: +39 339 828 19 80
gianluigi.fornari@gmail.com
www.gianluigifornari.com

Uge Fuertes Sanz

avda madrid 117
44300 Monreal del campo – España
fon: +34 659 822 043
chavaldelapetra@hotmail.com

Dirk Funhoff

Mühldorferstrasse 4
68165 Mannheim – Alemania
fon: +49 1578 45 40 454
naturfotografie@dirk-funhoff.de
www.dirk-funhoff.de

Andrew George

Generaal van Heutszlaan 55
5623 JE Eindhoven – Países Bajos
fon: +31 641 851 488
a.george@chello.nl
http://www.agfoto.nl

Laurent Geslin

Fin de Forel,5
2523 Lignieres – Suiza
fon: +41 786 713 465
geslin@laurent-geslin.com
www.laurent-geslin.com

Edwin Giesbers

Goeman Borgesiusstraat 43
6535 WH Nijmegen – Países Bajos
fon: +31 243 600 918
info@edwingiesbers.com
www.edwingiesbers.com

Uri Golman

Rormosen 116
2990 Nivaa – Dinamarca
uri@urigolman.com

Corentin Graillot Denaix

26 route du Medoc
33650 Saucats – Francia
fon: +33 556 725 613
corentin.graillot.denaix@wanadoo.fr

Mark Hamblin

Ballinlaggan
PH23 3ND Carrbridge – Reino Unido
fon: +44 1479 841 547
mark@markhamblin.com

José Juan Hernández Martínez

Calle La Habana Edf. Las vistas nº8
38650 Los Cristianos – España
fon: +34 670 842 787
jj.hndez@hotmail.com

Marijn Heuts

Dommelseweg 32a
5554 NS Valkenswaard – Países Bajos
fon: +31 642 307 730
m.heuts@onsbrabantnet.nl
http://www.destinationanywhere.nl

Tim Hunt

10 Fiery Hil Road
B45 8LF Barn Green – Reino Unido
fon: +44 7807 980 285
info.timhunt@gmail.com
www.timhuntphotography.co.uk

Esa Pekka Isomursu

Tervastie 12
90650 Oulu – Finlandia
fon: +358 442 058 345
pekka.isomursu@gmail.com
https://www.flickr.com/photos/76198814@N00/

Radomir Jakubowski

Stettiner Straße 6
66121 Saarbrücken – Alemania
fon: +49 172 528 62 62
radubowski@googlemail.com
www.naturfotocamp.de

Georg Kantioler

Dorfstr. 8
39040 Feldthurns – Italia
fon: +39 335 760 28 18
georg@kantioler.it
www.kantioler.it

Mikhail Korostelev

Novocheremushkinskaya street 11-3-41
117447 Moskau – Rusia
fon: +7 92 65 66 39 91
mkorostelev@gmail.com
www.mkorostelev.com

Antje Kreienbrink

Wetzstr. 25
99096 Erfurt – Alemania
fon: +49 361 345 60 74
antje.kreienbrink@t-online.de
kreienbrink.photos

Jon Langeland

C Kjelserns vei 32B
0874 Oslo – Noruega
fon: +47 90 13 02 41
jolangel@online.no
Instagram: Leftjohn

Greg Lecoeur

96 Avenue de la Corniche Fleurie
06200 Nizza – Francia
fon: +33 629 382 322
greglecoeur@hotmail.com
www.greglecoeur.com

Mika Linho

Kiitäjäntie 10 E 13
28200 Pori – Finlandia
fon: +358 400 270 484
mika@linho.fi
http://www.linho.fi

Matteo Lonati

Via C. Colombo 5
25082 Botticino Sera – Italia
fon: +39 333 435 87 77
matteolo81@virgilio.it

Quentin Martinez

6D rue pitto prolongée, app D13, résidence Jean Bouin
30000 Nîmes – Francia
fon: +33 782 910 105
quentinmartinezphoto@gmail.com
http://quentinmartinez.com/

Bence Mate

Mezo utca 2/B.
6769 Pusztaszer – Hungría
fon: +36 304 274 008
photocompetitions@matebence.hu
www.matebence.hu

Adriano Morettin

Via Marziale n. 9
34134 Triest – Italia
fon: +39 389 160 46 02
morettin_adriano@alice.it

Juan Carlos Muñoz

Barrio La Isequilla 36-2
39776 Liendo – España
fon: +34 687 715 311
jcmunoz@artenatural.com
www.artenatural.com

Francisco Javier Murcia Requena

Amapolas, 7
30740 San Pedro del Pinatar – España
fon: +34 659 845 198
javimurciar@yahoo.es
www.javiermurcia.com.es

François Nowicki

2 rue du Haut Bois
57530 Hayes – Francia
fon: +33 631 351 742
ledykarine@yahoo.fr
www.naturexpose.com

Heike Odermatt

Kroonakker 68
5595 HD Leende – Países Bajos
fon: +31 613 650 733
heike@odermatt.nl
www.odermatt.nl

Bernt Østhus

Peter Wanviksvei 9b
7022 Trondheim – Noruega
fon: +47 93 44 99 10
bernt.osthus@staurholding.no
berntosthus.no

Louis Pattyn

Eikenven 7
5062AD Oisterwijk – Países Bajos
fon: +31 623 224 465
louispattyn1@hotmail.com

Richard Peters

1 Shirley Place
GU21 2PL Surrey – Reino Unido
fon: +44 7740 19 59 60
richard@richardpeters.co.uk
www.richardpeters.co.uk

Duy Anh Pham

Blomstervn 39 C
2005 Raelingen – Noruega
fon: +47 411 411 11
dapham69@gmail.com

Anna-Liisa Pirhonen

Leirikatu 27 as 2
53600 Lappeenranta – Finlandia
fon: +358 505 505 079
annaliisa.pirhonen@gmail.com
http://annaliisapirhonen.kuvat.fi/

Imre Potyó

Petőfi Sándor 20/A
2131 Göd – Hungría
fon: +36 204 586 639
poimre@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/imre.potyo/photos_all

Alejandro Prieto

Circunvalacion Oriente 127
45010 Guadalajara – Méjico
fon: +52 333 954 76 69
alejandro_prieto@yahoo.com.mx
www.alejandroprietophotography.com

 

Andrei Reinol

Sõle 74-14
10314 Tallinn – Estonia
fon: +372 521 74 33
andreireinol@yahoo.com
www.andreireinol.com

Audun Rikardsen

Myrsnipa 9
N-9103 Tromsø – Noruega
fon: +47 924 433 54
audun.rikardsen@uit.no
www.audunrikardsen.com

Dag Røttereng

Hølondvegen 426
7224 Melhus – Noruega
fon: +47 924 526 46
dag@naturfotograf.no
naturfotograf.no

Fran Rubia

C/Benito Perez Galdos,40 El Parador, Roquetas de Mar
04721 Almeria – España
fon: +34 670 523 417
frankfhenix23@hotmail.com
franrubia.com

Ioannis Schinezos

Via Marconi 11/A
35027 Noventa Padovana – Italia
fon: +39 347 614 01 45
schinezos@yahoo.it

Sergey Shanin

Obrucheva st., dom 39, kv.46
117246 Moskau – Rusia
fon: +7 903 129 20 40
shanser@mail.ru
www.sergey-shanin.com

Lorenzo Shoubridge

via martiri di belfiore n 42
55041 lido di camaiore – Italia
fon: +39 320 047 93 44
infonaturephotography@gmail.com
www.naturephotography.it

Misja Smits

Rondopad 23
6544 PZ Nijmegen – Países Bajos
fon: +31 6 21 51 46 04
misja.smits@planet.nl
www.misjasmits.com

Wahrmut Sobainsky

Emmerichshohl 12
61352 Bad Homburg – Alemania
fon: +49 172 755 88 83
wahrmut@sobainsky.de
www.wa-so.de

Ferenc Somodi

Méntelek 310.
H-6000 Kecskemét – Hungría
fon: +36 30 245 08 76
somodifeco@gmail.com

Connor Stefanison

1545 Augusta Avenue
V5A 2V7 Burnaby – Canadá
fon: +001 604 420 4143
connor_stef@hotmail.com
www.connorstefanison.com

Isabel Synnatschke

Mohnstr. 2
01127 Dresden – Alemania
fon: +49 351 203 35 00
isaplatzer@hotmail.com
http://www.synnatschke.com

Sébastien Tournier

10 rue des charmettes
01000 Bourg-en-Bresse – Francia
fon: +33 682 190 811
seb.tournier@gmail.com
www.sebastientournier.com

Pekka Tuuri

Lyökkiniemi 4 B
02160 Espoo – Finlandia
fon: +358 405 412 276
pekka.tuuri@kolumbus.fi
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Vedenalainen-Suomi/240978516022608?fref=ts

Marco Urso

Via Lattanzio, 9
20137 Milano – Italia
fon: +39 335 603 98 52
marc.urso@alice.it
www.photoxplorica.com

Jan van der Greef

De Beaufortlaan 8
3971 BM Driebergen-Rijsenburg – Países Bajos
fon: +31 653 364 853
greef313@planet.nl
www.janvandergreef.com

Menno van Duijn

Domineeswei 5
2231ZS Rijnsburg – Países Bajos
fon: +31 645 758 975
mennovduijn@gmail.com
www.mennovanduijn.com

Marsel van Oosten

P. de Hoochstraat 19f
1071 ED Amsterdam – Países Bajos
fon: +31 629 090 976
marsel@squiver.com
www.squiver.com

Luis Manuel Vilariño Lopez

Dornas 21A, Bergondo
15166 A Coruña – España
fon: +34 629 231 084
luisvilarinho.photo@gmail.com
www.thedramaticlight.com

Yulia Vtyurina

Grajdanskiy pr. 106-3-35
195267 St. Petersburg – Rusia
fon: +7 921 884 59 91
edhel8@yandex.ru
https://www.facebook.com/yulia.vtyurina

Hugo Wassermann

Schießstandstraße 3
39042 Brixen – Italia
fon: +39 328 165 11 87
hugo.wassermann@gmail.com
www.hugo-wassermann.it

Tom Way

Rivendell, Langley Park Road
SL0 0JQ Iver – Reino Unido
fon: +44 787 633 37 87
t.way@hotmail.co.uk
www.tomwayphotography.co.uk

Markus Zadra

Josefgasse 4
39040 Kurtatsch – Italia
fon: +39 347 254 63 95
markuszadra@hotmail.com

Organiza

Fundación CajaCanarias

Lugar:

Sala de Arte CajaCanarias
Cabildo Insular de La Gomera

C/ Profesor Armas Fernández, 2
San Sebastián de La Gomera

Compartir: